Exeter Design Agency Blog | Reactor15

Thu 20 Feb, 2014
How heat map tracking can help you work out what your customers are doing. 
Read more

Thu 20 Feb, 2014
If social media is the digital cocktail party, there’s no point sending an assistant in to hobnob for you. Take control of your own social media. 
Read more

Wed 15 Jan, 2014
A new micro Kindle book on branding published by Reactor15
Read more


Mon 02 Dec, 2013
Fuel Saver Pro is a neat little GPS based mobile phone app we’ve designed for one of our clients. 
Read more


Mon 14 Oct, 2013
No wonder business owners get confused about SEO. Here it is in plain English. 
Read more


Mon 09 Sep, 2013
It is now possible to make and explore frighteningly photorealistic 3D scans of people in Oculus Rift. 
Read more


Wed 04 Sep, 2013
We’re one of 3,000 developers worldwide who’ve managed to get our hands on the first Oculus Rift developer kits. 
Read more


Tue 27 Aug, 2013
Why page speed matters in an age of high speed broadband and how to test your website.
Read more


Fri 23 Aug, 2013
We’re conducting experiments in heat map tracking and A/B split testing to produce measurable improvements in conversion rates. 
Read more


Thu 22 Aug, 2013
Web design for many years has been much more than simply having a web presence. But some people are still catching up...
Read more


Fri 16 Aug, 2013
You want to get more customers and cut out the wastage. You want to improve ROI. There’s one very simple, but especially effective way to do that – conversion goal tracking. 
Read more


Fri 02 Aug, 2013
These 5 things have always been true about marketing.
Read more